Seven Bridges Of Konigsberg | Luke Garfield
release date:

November 20, 2011


Seven Bridges Of Konigsberg

"Seven Bridges Of Konigsberg" is the first EP from the collaborative duo "Board Of Transportation". Luke Garfield (Gold Coast, Australia) and David Arnold (Lexington, KY) put this collection of songs together over the course of 2 years originally in the same city (Nashville, TN) then cross-continents.

Leave a Reply