Board Of Transportation | Luke Garfield

Board Of Transportation

Board of Transportation is a songwriting collaboration between David Arnold (Author & Songwriter) and Luke Garfield. BOT released it’s debut 5 track E.P. in 2011 titled “Seven Bridges of Konigsberg”. BOT has an alt-electronic sound and takes influences from acts such as Massive Attack, Radiohead, Muse, Portishead and the like.


YouTube: BOTSongs

seven-bridges-konigsberg Stream/Buy “Seven Bridges of Konigsberg”