Sit, Walk, Stand Sessions | Luke Garfield

Sit, Walk, Stand Sessions

  • 9 songs live and acoustic a la MTVs Unplugged.

  1. Give Take
  2. For Love
  3. All That Is Given
  4. Open Fire
  5. Did God Really Smile
  6. Sit, Walk, Stand
  7. Sweat Of Doubt
  8. Vacuum
  9. Now Selling: Soul!

Incorporating songs from Vanity, Agony, Thirst as well as other unreleased material.

Comments are closed.